The Rape of Men…

Hi,

I was thinking about a topic good enough to expose certain hidden realities. This prompted me to throw light on one such social issue which is not widely known and understood. I read this article about an year back and honestly, I haven’t been able to forget this. This explains why I want people to know about it and to realize the level of atrocities faced by humans in certain parts of the world.

The rape of men is a malpractice that has left many families broken, many souls wounded. The article by Will Storr discusses this issue more closely and brings forth the story of the sufferers. It is a must-read post and I believe it will open up your vision towards the serious impact and consequences of sexual violence.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/society/2011/jul/17/the-rape-of-men

2 responses to “The Rape of Men…

  1. This article helped me change a lot of my beliefs and notions. It helped me realize how pathetic conditions can get for people and how important it is for us to know the reality. Keep Reading!

Come on, Tell me what you think!

